Aguarde...
 

IN THE DARK, IN THE WOODS


    de: R$ 38,69

    por: 

    R$ 34,09preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    'Haunting, unexpected, beautifully written. One of the best books I've read this year' LOUISE O'NEILL An unforgettable thriller from an incredible new author, for fans of We Were Liars and Half Bad, reminiscent of The Virgin Suicides. Father wants sixteen-year-old Castley and her five siblings to hide from the world. Living in a falling-down house deep in the woods, he wants to bury their secrets where noone will ever find them. Father says they are destined to be together forever. In heaven. Father says the sooner they get there, the better. But Castley wants to be normal. She wants to kiss boys and wear jean shorts. CASTLEY WANTS TO LIVE. 'A breathtaking, gut-wrenching coming-of-age saga from all sides. Readers will be swept into the Cresswells' claustrophobic world and ache for them long after it's set aflame' - Kirkus 'A haunting family portrait centered on the power of belief' - Publishers Weekly

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001069752907
      • ISBN:  9781784292645
      • Faixa Etária:  de 9 até 12 anos

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO