Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


This collection contains five flash fictions pieces ranging from the genres sic-fi, fantasy, mystery, and young adult contemporary.Watermelon Farm: In the 1940s, unacceptable behaviors get locked away, along with the truth. Detective Adam interviews a patient in the mental hospital, hoping for leads on his missing person case.Sinners: Everyone has a dark voice. It tells us what to think, what to say, and what to do. Grace battles her dark voice, in the hopes of keeping her only family.Guardian Angel: In any family, theres always that one relative we have in our burn book. For Grace, its her grandmother. But little does Grace know, her next visit to Grandma will never be the same.Shes Coming: In the future, models are carefully crafted androids with the faces and bodies of super models. But even android super models can become outdated and replaced. However, one model will make sure shes never replaced.Good Morning My Sister: The morning dew would never drop without Dawn, and the night sky would never illuminate without Aurora. They are sisters with amazing gifts, but they have never met. It is forbidden to meet one another, but who could go centuries without meeting their beloved sister?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001073544833
    • ISBN:  9781310547744

Avaliação dos Consumidores