Aguarde...
 

SQUISH #7: DEADLY DISEASE OF DOOM



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s Squish’s most contagiously fun adventure yet!   Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES—it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone’s favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish graphic novel: Deadly Disease of Doom! BONUS: Look in the back of the book to learn how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home!   Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and My Weird School!   Praise for Squish   * “Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred   “An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy.” —The New York Times   “Simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining.” —*The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books *

Detalhes do Produto

    • Coleção:  Squish
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121782712
    • ISBN:  9780307983077
    • Faixa Etária:  de 6 até 8 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO