Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Story Outline-2, 220 wordsChapter 1-Bubba performs and offers to teach a group of eager children different techniques of tap dancing and then gives them an opportunity to put on a show.Chapter 2-Muffy shows a great interest in wanting to teach the children the art and theatrical dance of ballet. For Muffy, she wants the opportunity to be as good as her instructor, Frenchy. Muffy encourages Frenchy and gains the opportunity to teach the young children.Chapter 3-Fresh takes on the energetic style of hip-hop dancing and recognizes that it is a form of expression to expand to different cultures and races.Chapter 4-Boogie’s love for disco keeps him motivated. As a dance enthusiast, he teaches the children how to evolve.Chapter 5-The Tagger Dancers choreographs and performs a dynamic routine with the children. It teaches them the value of teamwork and believing that they can do anything they set their minds to.Series OutlineImagination Station (children’s series) is written entirely from the viewpoint of children and animal protagonist’s, and gives a first person account with fun dialogue, morals and unique imaginations.The characters are funny and interesting. The setting suits each theme for the stories.Book 1 (On Candy Skates)- The tale of a young girl, Anslee, looking for a fun place to go with her pet pig and llama without getting into trouble.Book 2 (A Pig Who Cooks!)- The tale of a young girl, Dayana and her mama, Mimi that makes friends with a pig who cooks at a cafe.Book 3 (Tagger Dancers)- The story of tigers that showcase dancing skills with tap, ballet, hip-hop and disco.Book 4 (Cha Wang Wangs)- The tale of puppy train conductors that takes children on fantasy rides.Book 5 (Turtle with A Top Hat)- The tale of a turtle traveling through the desert to reach an oasis. He never gives up.Book 6 (The Wise Frog In A Hat)- The story of a smart frog who lives in a sun-hat and does acrobats. She gives guidance.Book 7 (Giraffe on Stilts)- The tale of a giraffe that have bad dreams of being the size of a dog. He deals with emotions.Book 8 (Carly Fox Investigation)- The story of a female fox investigating and teaching children about nature.Book 9 (Buddy Behavior Beaver)- The tale of a beaver that chooses sides between healthy nutritious meals and junk food.Book 10 (Waddle Toddle Tambourine)- The story of a penguin that plays the tambourines. Music is her way to survive.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  SERIES VOL. 3
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2011
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000601778542
    • ISBN:  9781452425153

Avaliação dos Consumidores