Aguarde...
 

THE AFFILIATE



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

“With rich romance and twisty political intrigue, THE AFFILIATE is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of THE SELECTION or THRONE OF GLASS.” –Susan Dennard, author of Something Strange and Deadly "THE AFFILIATE is a lush world of myth, prophecy, and politics, filled with sexy kings and princes, a scheming court, and a thousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" –Bethany Hagen, author of Landry Park "Bursting with captivating intrigue, fast-paced action and simmering passion, THE AFFILIATE is fantasy at its finest! This lush world will leave you hungry for more!" –S.C. Stephens, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Reckless On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland—an Affiliate to the Queen. Or so she thinks. When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene's position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have... King Edric himself. Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom. Find out in this first book in USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde’s new Ascension series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Ascension
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001083572017
    • ISBN:  1230000663199

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO