Aguarde...
 

THE BOOK OF FIRE TRILOGY BOXSET



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A children's fantasy adventure, for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson! The Book of Fire Trilogy, all in one boxset! On a world where 99.9 per cent of the population have magic Cressida Widdershins often feels left out because she's about as magical as a turnip. But when a school trip presents her with a magic book she feels her time has come. Unfortunately dark forces are also after the book; shadow beings with vast powers and their assassin, a man who can turn people to stone. The phrase "be careful what you wish for" springs to mind... This magical boxset contains the three books that make up the Book of Fire Trilogy (Fire, Shadow and Ice) as well as several exclusive new short stories.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020100016334
    • ISBN:  9781498960847

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO