Aguarde...
 

THE BOOK OF KORUM


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

After receiving a nightmarish vision Lady Tasha awakens with the knowledge that ancient evil is attempting to re-enter the realm. Fearing the worst, Tasha leaves the safety of her home (along with her stalwart companions, Garn and Hal) and embarks on a quest to the land of Southmoor in hopes of enlisting their fabled Knights to assist in protecting the land from the Dark Mage known as Xir. The Companions meet several like-minded adventurers along the way who join in their quest. They battle with thugs and marauders who try to do them harm and encounter difficulties of the emotional kind as feelings become mixed over the course of their journey. This is a Young Adult Fantasy tale in the vein of David Eddings, Lloyd Alexander and other such authors. The author wrote his original draft of this book when he was 19 years old. Barring a few edits for content and grammar, this book remains faithful to that young man's tale of adventure and unrequited feelings.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020101841973
    • ISBN:  9781301263240

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO