Aguarde...
 

THE CONSORT



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won’t cooperate. Only desperation can turn her to the last person she should trust: Prince Kael. His darkness mirrors a growing force lurking within her. A struggle she never imagined threatens to consume her. And as friends and foes begin to show their true colors, she starts questioning whether anyone is who they seem. Even herself. Find out in the third book in this epic fantasy tale that Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas."

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Ascension
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020105916301
    • ISBN:  1230001812886

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO