Aguarde...
 

THE CROSSING


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

It’s nearly 18 years since Britain crashed out of the European Union and it is more divided than ever: politically, culturally and racially. But people don’t change; they still live, laugh and love – especially teenagers. And in a story as old as time, these divisions are about to be tested as Julia and Dom cross paths and hearts in post-Brexit Bristol. But which of them will manage to make the crossing to bridge the divide between them? For fans of Noughts and Crosses, Daz 4 Zoe, and, most of all, Romeo and Juliet, this is tale of risk and romance for the eternal teenager.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SMASHWORD
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121521557
    • ISBN:  9781370415489

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO