Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


From the imagination of New York Times bestselling author, E.G. Foley, comes Book Three in The Gryphon Chronicles, a rollicking, adventure-filled historical fantasy series that's as much fun for grownups as it is for kids. The Pickpocket Who Inherited a Goldmine After his harsh beginnings as a rough-and-tumble orphan on the streets of London, Jake Everton takes his rightful place as the long-lost heir of an aristocratic family with magical powers—his personal quest, to follow in his slain parents’ footsteps as a Lightrider in the age-old battle of good versus evil. In the fantastical nooks and crannies of the Victorian Age, Jake and his friends (including his pet Gryphon!) find no shortage of adventure—righting magic-related wrongs, solving supernatural mysteries, and exploring wondrous new worlds. A Dark Presence Something stalks a quaint town in the misty mountains of Wales, attacking humans and magic folk alike. Jake and his friends must get to the bottom of it—and in the land of deep, dwarven mines, the bottom can be very dark, indeed. “A wonderful novel in the same vein as Harry Potter, full of nonstop action, magical creatures, and the reality that was Queen Victoria’s England.” ~The Reading Café The Complete Gryphon Chronicles Series: Book 1 – THE LOST HEIR Book 2 – JAKE & THE GIANT Book 3 – THE DARK PORTAL Book 3.5 – JAKE & THE GINGERBREAD WARS Book 4 – RISE OF ALLIES Book 5 – SECRETS OF THE DEEP Book 6 – THE BLACK FORTRESS

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  The Gryphon Chronicles
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001117935290
    • ISBN:  1230000188629

Avaliação dos Consumidores