Aguarde...
 

THE STRANGERS

THE BOOKS OF ELSEWHERE: VOLUME 4



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

In the fourth volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, Olive thought she had uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong. It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street . . . and something absolutely vital to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will she turn to a new and dangerous magic within the paintings of Elsewhere? Or will Olive put her faith in her own worst enemies to save the people and home she loves? The stakes grow higher, the secrets more dangerous, and mystery and magic abound as Olive, the boys, and the magical cats uncover the true nature of the old stone house on Linden Street. A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap. **"This haunting fantasy thriller brings together the quirkiness of Roald Dahl and darkness of Neil Gaiman." —Austin Family "The story was well-written, clever, and completely unpredictable...a great summer read that will let your imagination run wild." —TIME for Kids**

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  THE BOOKS OF ELSEWHERE: VOLUME 4
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Coleção:  The Books of Elsewhere
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001077363614
    • ISBN:  9781101593820
    • Faixa Etária:  de 9 até 12 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO