Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen)GENRE: Childrens AdventureBook One – The Lost TreasuresNotch has finally achieved his lifelong dream of tracking down the legend of Herobrine. His journey leads him to the temple that had been given to Herobrine in his honor. Notch is thrilled to discover treasure but his actions lead to unleashing the terrible force of Herobrine out onto the Overworld. Will Notch be able to figure out the mystery of Herobrine and put him to rest?Book Two – The CurseNotchs journey leads him to Herobrines home where he discovers something startling - he can view Herobrines past memories. As he unlocks Herobrines past and dodges vicious attacks from Herobrine, including creepers and even elder guardians, Notch discovers he is back where he started - the Temple of Herobrine.Book Three – Notch versus HerobrinePiecing together the last of the clues, Notch and his two friends must venture back into the terrifying temple to discover how to put Herobrine to rest for good. Will Notch be able to figure out the final piece of the puzzle? Or will it be too late for him to lock Herobrine away?Author’s Note: These short stories are for your reading pleasure. The characters in this "Minecraft Adventure Series" such as Steve, Endermen or Herobrine...etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001114290385
    • ISBN:  9781310500879

Avaliação dos Consumidores