Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


GENRE: Children’s Adventure(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen)Book 1: The PortalsHerobrine has brought to life a creature of legends: the Wither.Under the promise of an ancient artifact known as the Nether Star, Herobrine has tasked the Wither to three tasks, the first of which is to light some portals scattered across the Overworld. But this will be no easy task for the Wither, as each portal is heavily guarded by the wits and magic of the one known as Steve.How will the Wither ever compete with the powers of Steve himself?Book 2: The FortressIn the lawless and hostile world of the Nether, Herobrine has tasked the Wither with another trial. This time, he needs to collect a rare and odd gem, difficult to locate, nearly impossible to procure. But the Nether is full of its own obstacles, such as the unrelenting mobs that live within. But perhaps the biggest challenge for the Wither would be to face the intense heat of the Nether. Will he be able to complete this dreaded task?Book 3: The BattleIt is time for the Wither’s third and final task. His star seems almost to be in his reach now, but soon he will learn something that might change how he sees everything going on around him. Is it worth all of it to help Herobrine defeat Steve?Author’s Note: This short story is for your reading pleasure. The characters in this "Minecraft Adventure Series" such as Steve, Endermen or Herobrine...etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033687372
    • ISBN:  9781370724154

Avaliação dos Consumidores