de: R$ 31,61


    R$ 28,49preço +cultura

    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


    Two teenagers witness a murder - and now they're the next targets. An action-packed, edge-of-your-seat YA thriller from bestselling author, Alan Gibbons. Gripping and gritty, perfect for fans of Kevin Brooks, Patrice Lawrence and Malorie Blackman. Sixteen-year-old John has moved away from the tough inner-city neighbourhood he grew up in and started afresh. Ceri James is the guarded girl from the children's home who has captivated his attention. But when their lives are thrown together, it's not in the way John had hoped. They witness a man die. Not only are they eye-witnesses of the fatal shooting, but John caught the whole thing on camera - and the culprits know it. Now, John and Ceri must run for their lives in a deadly, heart-stopping chase that leads them in dark and ever more dangerous directions. So why does John refuse to call the police? As secrets are revealed and loyalties doubted, John and Ceri's world hinges on one question - when it's a matter of life or death, who can you really trust?

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001121519288
      • ISBN:  9781780622491
      • Faixa Etária:  de 9 até 12 anos

    Avaliação dos Consumidores