Aguarde...

ALMURIC AND OTHER FANTASIES



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

The creator of Conan looks to the stars in one of fantasy's most enduring science fantasy classics! Robert E. Howard's Almuric is a savage planet of crumbling stone ruins and debased, near-human inhabitants. Into this world comes Esau Cairn, Earthman, swordsman, murderer. Only he can overthrow the terrible devils that enslave Almuric, but to do so he must first defeat the inner demons that forced him to abandon Earth. Filled with vile beasts and thrilling adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, "Almuric "is one of Howard's few novels, and an excellent yarn from one of America's most distinct literary voices...

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121791073
    • ISBN:  9781531286576

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO