Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


A coming of age, a black heart, a tenacious curse, and an evermore love - Amora Trilogy by Arena Julia is a fast-paced, riveting, fantasy mystery, which entices adolescent and older readers alike. Enter a new enchanted world, where the deathly threat of the beast Esor looms in the belly of Shadow Valley, and even best friends can't trust each other. Amora Trilogy Boxed Set contains Esor, Book 1, Elon, Book 2, Ever, Book 3, as well as four maps, and an appendix containing Magickal Definitions used in the series. Esor, Book 1 Esor lurks in Shadow Valley, and Sidhe Faery Mae has just turned sixteen. Dead of Winter brings her a gift of secrets, and ancient Words of olde magick. Ignoring warnings and prohibitions, Mae works the Words, unleashing menace upon all Amora. Elon, Book 2 The energy of the black heart is escaping its containment and can no longer be ignored. Mae's nightmares are her only clue to her only hope. She must follow the whim of the winds on her Windhorse, Naweeya - to a wart-eyed witch with a blood-eyed dagger, a silver platter, and deadly intentions. Ever, Book 3 Amora is wretched, fallen. Darkness seeps from the World Beyond into Amora, and all the Lands thereabouts. Threat skulks ill-intentioned in every shadow. Screeches of Shadow Sidhe riding Vennagle fill the air, and Moon is full with souls for feasting. Held hostage by malevolent promise surely gone too far, Amora’s future hangs by a shred.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121032756
    • ISBN:  9780994391667

Avaliação dos Consumidores