Aguarde...
 

AS YOU WISH

A TIME TRAVEL ROMANCE TO REGENCY ENGLAND



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

While touring an English estate on summer vacation, American Leah Cantrell finds an antique coin in a spring and tosses it back, casually wishing she knew who originally made a wish with it. The next thing she knows, she slips into the water and finds herself drowning in an abyss.    In 1815, David Traymore, the embittered illegitimate son of the Marquess of Solebury, saves Leah from drowning on his father's property. In his view, she's dressed scantily, speaks with a strange accent and talks a lot of nonsense. Is this mysterious woman a madwoman, a Napoleonic spy, the victim of a crime...or the answer to his wish?    Fans of Christi Caldwell, Jess Michaels and Cheryl Bolen will love this time-travel romance featuring a contemporary heroine and a damaged hero out of the Regency England of Jane Austen. Originally published as part of the Berkley Jove (Penguin Group) Time Passages line.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  A TIME TRAVEL ROMANCE TO REGENCY ENGLAND
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001083563602
    • ISBN:  1230000237769

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO