Aguarde...
 

AUNT DIMITY AND THE FAMILY TREE (AUNT DIMITY

MYSTERIES, BOOK 16)


    de: R$ 23,20

    por: 

    R$ 20,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Strange goings-on in a manor house require the services of Lori and her ghostly sidekick... Lori and Aunt Dimity investigate a case of false identity in Nancy Atherton's cosy mystery Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Rebecca Tope. 'Cosy and charming as a cup of Earl Grey, Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree is a novel to be savored' - Bookpage.com In the quiet Cotswold village of Finch, Lori Shepherd is in for a surprise. Her wealthy American father-in-law, William Willis, Sr., has purchased a splendid ten-acre estate to renovate. William Sr. is expecting gentle, small-town existence, but with countless women vying for his attention, shifty servants, and the discovery of a mysterious painting, he soon realises life in Finch is anything but. When Lori and William become embroiled in a case of deception and false identity, things become even more complicated. It's nothing Lori can't handle - until moving furniture, strange sounds, and the theft of the painting prompt her to call on her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly help. Can she succeed in uncovering the estate's shadowy past? What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree: 'Warm hearted, fun [and] quirky little mysteries' 'Fun, different... and very entertaining' 'Five stars'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  MYSTERIES, BOOK 16)
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Coleção:  Aunt Dimity Mysteries
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000825727012
      • ISBN:  9781472216502

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO