Aguarde...
 

AUNT DIMITY AND THE VILLAGE WITCH (AUNT DIMITY

MYSTERIES, BOOK 17)


    de: R$ 23,20

    por: 

    R$ 20,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    The search for an ancestor becomes a witch-hunt... In Nancy Atherton's Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch, the sleepy Cotswold village of Finch is set aflutter by a bewitching mystery from its past. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. 'Atherton is a superb writer who brings charm and wit to her story' - Suspense Magazine At first glance, the unassuming Mrs Amelia Thistle is a disappointment to the curious villagers of Finch. Only Lori Shepherd isn't fooled by the new arrival's bland persona, and she promptly discovers Amelia is a world-famous artist, living incognito. Amelia has unearthed a fragment of a family diary hinting that Mistress Meg, The Mad Witch of Finch, might be one of her ancestors, and she's determined to discover the truth. With the otherworldly help of her late Aunt Dimity, Lori must dodge nosy neighbours and Amelia's frantic fans if she's to solve the mystery of Mistress Meg - and Amelia herself. What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch: 'This was a very enjoyable read: light-heartedly charming' 'Wonderfully written, great cosy - just a joy to read' 'Heart-warming, entertaining, one of Atherton's best!'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  MYSTERIES, BOOK 17)
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Coleção:  Aunt Dimity Mysteries
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000825723137
      • ISBN:  9781472216519

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO