Aguarde...

AUNT DIMITY DOWN UNDER (AUNT DIMITY MYSTERIES,

BOOK 15)


    de: R$ 23,20

    por: 

    R$ 20,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    A trip to the other side of the world brings fresh adventures... Lori Shepherd travels to New Zealand in Aunt Dimity's fifteenth charming adventure from Nancy Atherton, Aunt Dimity Down Under. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. 'Another hit in the long line of Aunt Dimity books' - Suspense Magazine Lori Shepherd is bereft when she learns her beloved neighbours, Ruth and Louise Pym, may be dying. But as she braces herself for a final farewell, Lori receives an unexpected request from the eccentric sisters: to find their long-lost brother before it's too late. Aubrey Pym was banished from his family long ago for wicked deeds, and Lori must travel to New Zealand to find him. Despite her misgivings, she sets out on a journey full of surprises. And with the help of a charming Kiwi and the otherworldly guidance of her late Aunt Dimity, Lori begins to unravel the web of secrets that have haunted the Pym family for generations. What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity Down Under: 'A sprightly visit to the land down under the Land Down Under, with plenty of humour, sorrow, and a touch of Tolkienmania' 'A book that leaves you smiling' 'Five stars'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  BOOK 15)
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Coleção:  Aunt Dimity Mysteries
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000825722611
      • ISBN:  9781472216496

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO