Aguarde...
 

AUNT DIMITY: VAMPIRE HUNTER (AUNT DIMITY

MYSTERIES, BOOK 13)


    de: R$ 23,20

    por: 

    R$ 20,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    This time, Lori's supernatural confidante may not be the only one who's not quite dead... Lori Shepherd takes on a potential vampire in Nancy Atherton's thirteenth cosy mystery Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. 'Hardcore fans will no doubt enjoy' - Publisher's Weekly Life in the Cotswolds couldn't be more blissful for Lori Shepherd - except for one thing: her five-year-old twins have started school, and Lori fears her sons will catch everything from the flu to fleas. Then the twins come home one drizzly day and give her something truly terrifying to worry about. Could the cloaked figure they see in the woods really have been a vampire? With Lori's late (but not entirely departed) Aunt Dimity's help, she begins to investigate. Her trail takes her to Leo, a charming vagabond; to a bitter old crone named Lizzie Black; and finally to Aldercot Hall, where a mysterious murder took place forty years ago. Can Lori uncover the true identity of the twins' vampire before it's too late? What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter: 'The romantic troubles, warm, comedic moments, and cosy English-countryside atmosphere really make this little mystery a frothy charmer' 'Every Aunt Dimity mystery is a delight' 'Five stars'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  MYSTERIES, BOOK 13)
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Coleção:  Aunt Dimity Mysteries
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000825723939
      • ISBN:  9781472216472

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO