Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Never-ending sugar cookies, hockey on the beach, Christmas décor galore—Who can be blue on Mistletoe Key? Kelly Griffin grew up on Mistletoe Key and is so over it—the fake snow, the jangly jingle bells, the forced cheer. Ugh, so over it. All she wants for Christmas is to never have to think about Christmas again. But leaving the only home she’s ever known and starting over where no one knows her name is an impossible wish. Enter the one man who knows all about what Kelly has lost—Hunter “Blue” Bowen. A hockey superstar trying to keep a low profile while recovering from his career-threatening injuries, Blue starts to fall in love with the kitschy charm of the island…and its grinchiest resident. Kelly’s wish could come true…if Mr. Hockey God would just buy out her half of the property. But leaving the island also means leaving Blue alone under the mistletoe, and that’s something she’s not sure she can do. Blue Christmas, Book 2 of the Mistletoe Key Series, is a charming island holiday romance for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lucy Parker, and Lauren Layne.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121448113
    • ISBN:  9781386604471

Avaliação dos Consumidores