Aguarde...

CHANNEL ZERO



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

In the tradition of Raymond Carver, Channel Zero is a novel of working-class couples in middle-class America in the late 90s. Charlie and Linda Rivers and their friends struggle with issues of infidelity, race, drinking, and work in their daily lives. Conflicting loyalties to lovers, family, and friends pull at these characters, who are faced with tough decisions and serious consequences. G. H. Thomasons realistic, natural writing creates a world that seems familiar and characters that readers can care about.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2011
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000601634626
    • ISBN:  9781465980892

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO