Aguarde...
 

CHILD OF THE DAWN


    de: R$ 30,94

    por: 

    R$ 27,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    In the third volume of the Ancient Tahiti series, Tepua returns to her heart's home only to discover that a stranger has come, overthrowing traditions and deposing the high chief. All who would oppose him have been driven away or killed and war has found a home in Tahiti. Tepua, though, is carrying the seed of a new beginning, a child she has been forbidden to bear—and she will do whatever she must to protect the child and the future of her people. Child of the Dawn is a must-read for fans of Jean M. Auel's The Clan of the Cave Bear, Linda Lay Shuler's She Who Remembers, and other novels set among pre-historic cultures.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001119272911
      • ISBN:  9781497621909

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO