Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


This book is about Conan the Cimmerian written by Robert Ervin Howard. In this edition contains 20 stories of Conan The Cimmerian. 1.A Witch Shall Be Born (First published in Weird Tales, December 1934) 2.The Phoenix on the Sword (1932) 3.The Scarlet Citadel (1933) 4.The Tower of the Elephant (1933) 5.Black Colossus (1934) 6.The Shadow of the Vulture (First published in Magic Carpet Magazine, January 1934. Featuring Red Sonya) 7.The Slithering Shadow (1934) 8.The Pool of the Black One (1934) 9.Rogues in the House (1935) 10.Gods of the North (First Published in Fantasy Fan, March 1934. 11.Shadows in the Moonlight First published in Weird Tales, April 1934. 12. The Hour of the Dragon First published in Weird Tales, December 1935-April 1936. 13.Queen of the Black Coast (First published in Weird Tales, May 1934) 14.The Devil in Iron (First Published in Weird Tales, August 1934) 15.The People of the Black Circle (First published in Weird Tales, September, October and November 1934) 16.Jewels of Gwahlur First Published in Weird Tales, March 1935. 17.Beyond the Black River (First Published in Weird Tales, May and June 1935) 18.Shadows in Zamboula First Published in Weird Tales, November 1935. 19.Red Nails (First Published in Weird Tales, July, August-September, October 1936) 20.The Hyborian Age (First published in The Phantagraph, February-November 1936)

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2000828686576
    • ISBN:  1230000242581

Avaliação dos Consumidores