Aguarde...

DAYBREAK

ANNA MITCHELL THRILLERS, #1



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A bomb explodes.   Eight innocent children die.   A Russian-backed terrorist group calling itself Daybreak claims responsibility.   Daybreak’s duplicitous leader, Alexandr “Papa Sasha” Volkov, promises peace and prosperity while secretly planning an attack on America that will plunge the world into chaos. But U.S. intelligence operative Anna Mitchell isn’t fooled. She’s brought down enough tyrants around the globe to know there’s nothing peaceful about Volkov ... and she’ll go to any length to stop his reign of terror. In an adrenaline-fueled race against the clock, Mitchell uncovers a disturbing mystery about her past, and she must make an impossible choice to keep innocent Americans safe. Fans of Alias, Homeland, and fast-paced modern spy thrillers will love this strong, independent woman who defends freedom from the threat of a New Cold War. Buy it now, and start reading today!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  ANNA MITCHELL THRILLERS, #1
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Coleção:  Anna Mitchell Thrillers
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020103661197
    • ISBN:  9781386339991

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO