Aguarde...
 

ELLA'S CHOICE

SHE HAS NEVER FORGOTTEN HIM...



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy, comes the first in the Black Family trilogy. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Catherine King. Ella's happy childhood in the Swan Island district of Durham is abruptly ended when her father dies, leaving the family bankrupt. Ella and her mother leave their home behind to go and live with her grandmother, who runs the Silver Street cafe. After a first, unhappy marriage she settles into domesticity with a local businessman, David Black. But Ella can never quite forget her first love. Now a contented wife and mother, Ella soon finds she must make an impossible choice. Note: this book was previously published under the title Swan Island.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  SHE HAS NEVER FORGOTTEN HIM...
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: QUERCUS
    • Coleção:  The Black Family
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001121775813
    • ISBN:  9781784292546

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO