Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Contains books 1 through 6 of the World of Myth Series, from Beyond the Plains to A Legend Ascends. In a world filled with dangerous creatures of terrifying power, a courageous girl will grow from a naïve farmer’s daughter into a legendary warrior the likes of which her world has never known. Emily’s Saga follows the trials and tribulations of young Emily Stout from her humble beginnings in the depths of poverty to her rise in prowess under an angel’s shadow. Forging her own destiny, Emily’s ambition will change the course of history through her perilous gamble to slay an immortal, her daring attempt to turn the tides of a centuries-long war, and her decision to oppose the monsters that wish to enslave her world. All the while, she finds love and betrayal, kindness and cruelty, and struggles to avoid becoming as twisted as those she hunts in her quest for vengeance. A heroine for the ages, Emily will decide not only her own fate, but that of her world.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121031360
    • ISBN:  9781310203152

Avaliação dos Consumidores