Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Set against the backdrop of world-changing events of the twentieth century, the Sutherland Saga consists of a sequence of four novels, each of which chronicles one generation of the Earldom of Winston. In Enlisting Redemption, Part 3 of the series, Trevor Sutherland, heir to the Earldom of Winston, and his close friend Bryan Highsmith meet coeds Vanessa Markham, Rebecca Carey and Sarah Johnson at a Halloween party at The University of Virginia. Sparks immediately fly among the five but, unbeknownst to them, the stage will be set on that very night for intrigue, deception, mayhem, murder, and suicide. And when Trevor subsequently enlists Rebecca to perform at a birthday party, a heinous crime leads to her disappearance. Now disgraced for his part in her demise, Trevor joins the U.S. Army and serves in Vietnam, but despite his heroic military service he finds that redemption for the errors of his youth is impossible unless and until Rebecca is found. Upon returning home, he hears that Rebecca may in fact still be alive and, realizing that he can never escape his own culpability for her disappearance, he sets out on a journey to find her. But will Trevor ever be able to atone for his reprehensible actions of long ago? Unless he can find Rebecca, the Earldom of Winston may well be in jeopardy, and the key may somehow lie within the ruins of a battlefield in Europe.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121594766
    • ISBN:  9781310118968

Avaliação dos Consumidores