Aguarde...
 

ERIN, GIRL

BETTENCOURT SERIES, BOOK 1



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Erin Bettencourt thinks her mom is an old bag. Not just any old bag, but a vintage Chanel 2.55. Medium. Navy.   Her mom was forced to sell the bag years ago. Now that Erin's found it again, she wants it back. She needs it back. There's only one, teeny-tiny (expensive) problem: she doesn’t have the two grand to buy it. So, Erin thinks "inside the box" and starts a business from the cubicle of her boring office job.   But she has to earn the money fast, or someone else will buy her missing family heirloom. She also has to avoid getting caught.   Too bad that what Erin really needs can't be obtained with dollars or misdirected sense.   A funny and heartwarming read . . . perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella!   Books in the Bettencourt Series Erin, Girl (Book 1) Lady Bettencourt (Book 2)   About the Author Sandra Cunha is the author of the Bettencourt Series. She is currently working on the third (and final) book in the series. She lives in Toronto. Sign up for her mailing list at sandracunha.com.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  BETTENCOURT SERIES, BOOK 1
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Bettencourt Series
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121239827
    • ISBN:  9780993942907

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO