Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


They knew something was wrong when stars vanished from the sky. They knew they were right when the sky fell down. The Cube came to a frightened Earth from the depths of space. The landing was a disaster: occupying half the planet and killing billions of people. Earth fell into chaos. Societies broke down. Many turned to God for answers. But what now? Is it friend or foe? Who sent the Cube, and for what purpose? Where and when will it attack next? Will the Cube leave, or will it stay? Against this bleak backdrop a cast of unsavoury characters is unleashed. A racist serial rapist in China terrorises an innocent woman. A manic drug addicted gang-lord in Moscow fights to preserve his dominance. And a religious fanatic in London with a perverted mind and diabolic ideas works towards reshaping the future. Ranged against them are reluctant Rick, courageous Martin and autistic genius Thomas, who grapple with unlocking the mysteries of the Cube and perhaps saving mankind. But it is a race against time. And a shocking revelation forces everyone on Earth to choose. This is a real science fiction novel for real adults. Ophiuchus Cube (book 1) is the first of a 6 book series. The next installment will be published in 2014.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001083096148
    • ISBN:  9780992769215

Avaliação dos Consumidores