Aguarde...
 

THE INFORMANT

UNITY, #2



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Set in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson. What was going on behind the scenes as Ryken and Seraph ran for their lives in April 2063? More importantly, how does Ryken’s father, Nathan factor into UNITY and why did The Operator give him a chance to redeem himself? As the year 2064 dawns, progress seems stilted and people fear a resurgence of Officium unless UNITY can provide a new leader. Seraph has started a new life in Paris, certain she's left behind her former life. Soon she's made to realize, the fight isn't over. Worse than that, she senses her friends are keeping secrets from her – but that’s not all UNITY has to worry about. There is an informant threatening to undo everything the resistance has so far achieved. But who is, The Informant?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121084168
    • ISBN:  9781386418740

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO