Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


When one man puts aside a great destiny, it falls on another to pick it up. This is the full, six-book Obloeron Saga bundle, which first appeared in 2009 under the author’s old pseudonym, John Fitch V. The first five fantasy novels were published before 2013, and now the series comes together with the previously unreleased third novel, Krampel’s Revenge. In addition, there is previously unseen prose in the form of three short stories the author has weaved into the tale, and gives the full look at some previously unanswered questions from the original three novels. Starting with the short story The Creation of Flad-rul, the SAGA tells of Krampel Paddymeyer’s journey from that of slave to bounty hunter, from bounty hunter to war hero. Then the original trilogy picks up with Krampel’s grandson, Grumpet, his heir, as well as the continuing tale of Radamuck Rosar’s journey with these two great men. Add in a halfling with a warrior complex, a bit of love, and plenty of orcs, and you have a fantasy story set to stand the test of time. The Saga includes: The Creation of Flad-rul (short story/prologue) The Rise of the Dark Falcon (prequel one) The Shadow Looms (prequel two) Krampel’s Revenge (prequel three, previously unreleased) Krampel’s Flight to Kayiko (short story/interstitial) The Quest for the Chalice (original one) The Return to Lowbridge (original two) The Fall of Myrindar (original three) Grumpet’s First Day (short story/epilogue)  

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000959663736
    • ISBN:  1230000733618

Avaliação dos Consumidores