Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


This first volume of three Lost Tales is published in conjunction with the twenty-six entirely different episodes already existing in The Old Store: A Science Fiction Anthology. In the future, after more episodes have been published, The Old Store will be re-published as an episodic novel, containing episodes from two books of Lost Tales, a number of prequel episodes and several sequel episodes. A second volume of four completely different Lost Tales is also available from the same author.Episode 1 s Rescue in Lost Tales 1 is from the point of view of a member of Snakes gang and also from the points of view of the rival gang leaders Snake and Rat, showing what life may be like for those still surviving in a post-apocalyptic world. The remaining six episodes running through Lost Tales 1 and 2 return to the points of view of the members of the family group based in the Old Store. The series of episodes contained in both Lost Tales 1 and 2 in terms of the chronology and sequence of episodes in The Old Store would go between Rat Bites Snake and Ham Radio.Lost Tales 1 contains:Episode 1: Roloes RescueEpisode 2: AmmoEpisode 3: Trapped

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001032014049
    • ISBN:  9781476154022

Avaliação dos Consumidores