Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


If fiction is a lie, there is truth behind every lie.Although Georgies 30 year journey that span the Rainbow Reader series can be read in any order, for experienced readers, interested in the story, the timeline and complete continuity, then the proper reading order for the series begins with the unpublished, “Pink: The Secret Manuscript,” and continues directly into “Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue and Purple.”The timeline continues quite chronologically into the three “Moments in Time” novels.Following the three “Moments in Time” novels, the story and timeline then continues to spin off different characters timelines in order to give the reader an all-encompassing, comprehensive and truly relative reading experience about the character’s lives as they all develop individually.The Rainbow Reader series begins again after the novels with “White: Educating Hayden,” “Gray: Surrender,” “Black: Secrets,” and will continue into “Brown: Reconnect,” and the final Rainbow Reader of the year, “Silver & Gold: True Loves Kiss.”“Black: Secrets” Features Ian continuing his journey from his last adventures in “The Rainbow Reader Gray: Surrender” Everybody has secrets. Follow Ian as he reveals his secrets, and helps others to do the same. Ian discovers several battered, abused, and neglected gay teens that have escaped the social welfare system, and are forced to live on the streets in less than desirable environments. Ian is impassioned with hope of saving all of them from a most uncertain tragedy, but is limited by challenges that may overcome his resources, unless he gets help. He is only one man. He is not a super hero and can’t save the world by himself. Ian’s mysterious elegance of secrets absorbing the negative energy around him. What is Ian’s secret?There’s no better fiction than the truth.Enjoy the ninth in the Rainbow Reader Series, “Black: Secrets.”

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033539930
    • ISBN:  9781311345691

Avaliação dos Consumidores