Aguarde...
 

THE SCARLET LETTER SCANDAL



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins...hilarious, scathing and seductive.”-Kyra Davis, New York Times bestselling author of Just One NightThe Scarlet Letter Society returns!The secrets are deeper, the scandals bigger, and relationships more complicated than ever. When an anonymous blogger begins to expose the Scarlet Letter Society, a group of women who gather to discuss their various infidelities, founding members Maggie, Lisa and Eva find themselves at the center of a neighborhood controversy. And with the discovery of a popular local underground swingers’ club, this supposedly quaint subdivision is turned upside down as gossip and accusations threaten marriages, families, and even the limits of the law.As more outspoken members of the neighborhood attempt to determine the identity of the Scarlet Letter Society members and expose the proprietors of the underground club, the women must protect their families and their friendships while continuing to search for true happiness. They must rely on friends, spouses, lovers and each other as the scandals threaten everything they care about. Steamy, witty, passionate and honest, The Scarlet Letter Scandal continues one of the most provocative new series around

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001072234926
    • ISBN:  9781940610306

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO