Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


“The Soulless Series Tetralogy puts all four of Ella Jane Sandwell novels in the series in to one clean read.” Shirin Tas – Nashiville, TN “Over 900 pages of pure lesbian bliss!” Melody P. – New York, NY An underground success from day one, From Straight to Soulless is the first novel in Ella Jane Sandwell’s amazing autobiographical Soulless Series. This is her story, detailing how a heterosexual, naïve, rural Minnesota wife, and Mother, transforms into a rogue lesbian living a secret life. Understanding that she needs to go through ‘coming out’ before she can be authentic, in Book 1, Sandwell morphs from living as she was raised, to living life on the edge, suddenly becoming deeply entrenched in her newfound realization that she is gay. This book is about satisfying her desires with women as much as she can while dutifully living within her marital and familial limitations. “Romps, lust, honesty, love, and an underlying need to never lose her freedom again made this true story so worth the read…” Angela Frank - California Means to an End – the seeking…, Memoir of a Lesbian, is Book 2 of Ella Jane Sandwell’s Soulless Series. If you have read From Straight to Soulless – the early years…, Book 1 of the autobiographical series, this novel picks up where Book 1 leaves off. In Book 2, Sandwell seeks with a rogue need for fulfillment and closure, only to find that she is a lost woman craving what she does not have, and filling her gaping wounds with sex and a pursuit of cleaning up the past in extraordinary ways. “Is there such a thing as proper erotica? If by proper, you mean well placed in a story that carries its own weight, then I say yes!” – a tweet from @GeorgiaPeach Glory Days – witness of love…, Memoir of a Lesbian is Book 3 of Ella Jane Sandwell’s Soulless Series. Finally finding a sense of genuine and realizing what she wants, blinded by love, Ella romances, and finally wins over the severely closeted and highly driven want to be politician Lauren Giovanni. The ties that bind them bring the relationship through stops and starts, lust and love, and finally full circle to a commitment unmatched before in Ella’s life. Full of mystery and incredible, deep lesbian love, Sandwell’s autobiographical account of the days leading up to, and her ultimate commitment to the love of her life, Lauren, capture your heart and show a sweet and tender side of her not yet seen in the series.  “Ella Jane Sandwell has had amazing success as an Amazon exclusive author, already selling thousands of books. Billed as Memoirs of a Lesbian, the four separate novels in the Soulless Series are one continuous, very addictive story that ends leaving you wanting more. We are very excited about handling her work. “ - Sela Jewel - COO Senterprises Publishing Sweet Nothings – Play or Pass is Book 4 of the Soulless Series and n it we find Ella Jane Sandwell at a crossroad and confronted with several decision points as she navigates her way through life after losing a great love. The setting is a self-sustained Colorado farm where she goes to heal her broken heart. In the process of getting well, she falls in love with the sexy and tempting Lisa James, the personal trainer to the stars with a famous family and many personal issues on her plate. This book shows a more mature side of Sandwell, until confronted by something she cannot accept and then anything goes as she reels. Nature, beauty, sexual satisfaction, and a final decision that changes everything, has this continuation of her autobiographical journey taking twists, while finding a final calm at the same time. "Overall, I thought this Series was fantastic, truthful, and raw – a perfect blend of story and sex." - Janice Lowe - Texas

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001083309330
    • ISBN:  1230000103956

Avaliação dos Consumidores