Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


The complete collection of the stories of the Assassins' Guild of Godwalkar, from the foundation by Talwar and Khanda to the Varian Empire. Books included: "Talwar&Khanda – Assassins in Love" After his initiation ceremony that has taken him away from the monastery of the fighting monks of Zindagi, Talwar becomes an assassin – and hates every moment of it. His childhood friend has also become a female assassin with the secret name of Khanda and she has always had a crush on him. Can the two rebellious assassins get away from their families and the Guild's traditions to leave in peace following their own heart? A journey through the former southern kingdoms of Silvery Earth. "Saif's Story" The complete story of how street boy Rohit became an assassin at the school of southerners Talwar and Khanda. Saif becomes an assassin and a man at the same time in the years following the death of the last king of Gajendra. A Silvery Earth short novel. "Saif&Kilig" Assassins are not all the same, someone prefers the old school from the far south to Godwalkar's rules. But not Karuna the Sorrowful, who's been waiting for his savior to take him on as apprentice, so he can become Kilig the Sword. "Kilig&Hakeem" The southern kingdoms are no more, but the Assassins' Guild is still there – honorable men who would never hurt women or children. Saif has been living as a woodcutter for fifteen years, but on his deathbed he calls for his former apprentice, Kilig. Saif's legacy – his son Hakeem – will avenge him, and possibly mend Kilig's broken heart. The whole story of Kilig and Hakeem's love. "Fighting Monks School" A very young assassin in a fighting monks school

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121663295
    • ISBN:  9781540196200

Avaliação dos Consumidores