Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


To everyone, Emma is an ordinary teenager —a forgettable figure to most. But, little do they know that she is about to experience an awakening after centuries of being kept in the dark when fate finally chooses to call upon her and reveal the secret behind her existence. A descendent of godlike beings known as the El-ahren, Emma is both stunned and terrified when she learns she not only possesses special gifts and extraordinary powers, but is also destined to save the world. However, pitted against an evil alliance determined to destroy her and any good left on this earth, Emma finds it a struggle just to stay alive. Joined by those commissioned to protect her, she must search for others like her in order to fulfill her destiny and prevent the resurrection of evil. The first book in the Hope Trilogy by Lauren Ashley, Awakening is an intense page-turning epic fantasy that exposes myths and legends as it explores the compelling theme of good versus evil. With a skillfully crafted plot involving love, tragedy, betrayal, and sacrifice, it promises to take readers on a suspenseful journey of twists, turns, and heart-stopping surprises. Fans of the Twilight Saga and Hunger Games will not be disappointed.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000179191255
    • ISBN:  9781626756861

Avaliação dos Consumidores