Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


When Brandy Silver picks up her friend from a party, she doesnt expect to be forcibly drugged—or pursued by a demonic wraith. Now shes witness to a Bliss den that the police pointedly ignore and, worse, the drug can be deadly.What she saw makes Brandy a target for a dangerous magical underworld. The den wants her under their control, or dead.Where can she go, and will anyone believe her before her time runs out?- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -Blissed is the scandalous lovechild of thriller, horror, fantasy, romance, and things I dont want my parents to know Ive written. The format comes about because its somewhere between a short story and a serial. Each episode by itself forms a whole story, but they contribute towards a larger overarching story as well. Blissed is not a thing for those people who are immature.Knock is the first episode of Season 1 of the Blissed series. There are plans for 10 seasons, with about 10 episodes per season, each episode about 9,000 words long.Individual episodes will always be released on an every-other-week basis.Hope you enjoy Knock.Nicolette

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001038395999
    • ISBN:  9781310868733

Avaliação dos Consumidores