Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


In the Shadow of the Black Sun: The Complete Trilogy contains the following books: Book One: A Dream of Storms, Book Two: Shards of S'Darin, Book Three: Mournenhile All 3 books are included in one file with illustrations by the author. Hagan wanted nothing more than to be left alone, but his world needed him again. It had been twelve years since the Battle of the Black Sun and in his self-imposed exile, he was more often to be found with a bottle in hand rather than his legendary blade. All of the horrors that he had hidden away in the back of his mind were thrown into his lap once more when the signs began to appear. A woman was found mutilated, her unborn child having torn its way from her belly. A horrific plague had swept through the lands, rotting its victims from the feet up as the leaves fell in Elfwhere, the forest that knew no autumn. The mages of Councilcrane have seen the truth of these events as omens foretelling the return of Mournenhile, the evil being that had nearly destroyed the world years ago. Gorin, an honorable Stone Troll is sent on a mission to convince the reluctant Hagan to return to Harquinn, site of that infamous battle. Against all better judgment, Hagan brings his younger and inexperienced brother along on this quest. The journey is wrought with danger and many secrets come to light as minions of Mournenhile hunt them across the landscape. Gathering a handful of companions along the way, including the Elven general Vasparian and Windenn the Woodwarden, Hagan struggles to reach Harquinn before the servants of Mournenhile find him and rid the land of its hero once and for all. At its heart, this is a story of redemption. Can the ruins of a man’s life truly be rebuilt? Can the hero rid himself of the demons that haunt him and once again have a hand in saving the world from evil? This trilogy runs about 1100 pages in its entirety and has been favorably compared to the works of Tolkien, Terry Brooks and Robert Jordan.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  TRILOGY
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Coleção:  In the Shadow of the Black Sun
    • Assunto: Ficção Fantasiosa
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121351635
    • ISBN:  9781311335265

Avaliação dos Consumidores