Aguarde...
 

JASON CAGE - WHEN NIGHTMARES TURN REAL (JASON

CAGE SERIES PREVIEW)


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

**"LUCIFER MEETS CONSTANTINE" in this fast-paced thriller with a spine tingling twist, for readers who enjoy Dean Koontz and Vince Flynn. ** *“Intoxicatingly Fastpaced” ? ? ? ? ? “Action and mystery and the Paranormal!! Wow!” ? ? ? ? ? * A 3500 year old demon. A damaged hero. A nightmare threatening to kill his love. To save the girl he loved, Jason had to go beyond the realms of his fears. Jason Cage is a man you don't want to meet ever. You will not look at him twice, if you see him on the streets. But you do not want to be in his dreams. Because if you are then you are either dead or about to suffer a horrible end that nobody will ever know. Blacked out from TV, radio, and Newspapers. Only be uttered in hushed voices. Jason is hiding away from the rest of the world, in a monastery where his dreams can hurt no one. Because his nightmares are not just his imagination, but actual events. But when his worst nightmare knocked on his door, he could no longer stay in the shadows. Lisa - the girl he once loved and still loves, is about to be murdered on the 6th day. With no money, no contacts and no idea where the murder is about to happen, he turns back to his dreams to seek help. Little did he know that to save Lisa, he has to battle against a 3500-Year-old prophecy that will pit him against the devil itself. Unknown to Jason, he is not the only one chasing his nightmares. Dr. Drishti Bhargava, from Indian secret service (RAW), has tasked his best agent Axel to find Jason and bring him in at any cost. Reason - Jason holds the key to stop the storm that is frantically coming together to destroy various countries and possibly the whole mankind. *A journey that traverses through three continents. A journey that connects Jason's past with mankind's present and threatens its future. A journey that will only stop with the annihilation of the humanity. *

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120897615
    • ISBN:  9781386192145

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO