Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


A prequel to the darkly comedic Malice in Wonderland trilogy. A peek inside the minds of Alice and the other characters of Wonderland before she killed them.    This volume follows Alice from the age of 7, where Lewis Carroll left off telling her story, to the age of 12. It doesn’t detail everything that happened during that time, because frankly that would be boring, since mostly Alice served as a doormat to the citizens of Wonderland. (Don’t worry, though, she gets her revenge when she turns 13.) Instead, the book hops around between certain key points in Alice’s and the other characters histories, with each event linked to the next, not necessarily in chronological order.    This book precedes Malice in Wonderland #1: Alice the Assassin.    Here’s its blurb:    Alice will get her heart back even if she has to kill everyone in Wonderland one by one…    The truth is not what you were led to believe. Alice never left Wonderland. It wasn’t all “just a dream.”    It’s a nightmare. A nightmare she can’t escape, where formerly pleasant characters throw her unhappy unbirthday parties to torment her, while others like to make her cry so they can lick her tears.     But one day after years of this unpleasantness, she loses her heart. Literally. Well, technically someone steals it.     And she has to get it back. By any means necessary. And it’s a lot easier to be ruthless now that she’s heartless. Malice in Wonderland Saga Malice in Wonderland Prequel Malice in Wonderland #1: Alice the Assassin Malice in Wonderland #2: Alice the Angel of Death Malice In Wonderland #3: Alice the Girl Who Will Tear Your Heart Out and Show It To You Before You Die Malice Hates Fairy Tales Trilogy Jabberwocky Trilogy: Book One: Sing Me a Little-Girls-Goodbye

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001041914712
    • ISBN:  9781502222718

Avaliação dos Consumidores