Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


On the day of the shortened sun A battle between two kings has begun. The old year dies, and the Oak King rules We celebrate with logs of Yule! But the Holly King is defeated, not dead To Caer Arianrhod he heads. Until Midsummer, when they battle again And the Holly King will once again reign…  This collection includes nineteen tales of faeries and magic at Midwinter.  The Madness of Survival by DAYLE A. DERMATIS Summerland's Paladin by DIANA BENEDICT The Ice Skating Fairy by LEAH CUTTER Treasure by LESLIE CLAIRE WALKER Winternight by ERIC KENT EDSTROM First Rays of New Sun by RON COLLINS At the Heart of Trickery by REI ROSENQUIST A Squalor of Chickens by KAREN L. ABRAHAMSON By Winter's Forbidden Rite by DEANNA KNIPPLING Passage by ANTHEA SHARP Midwinter Run by MARCELLE DUBÉ Faery Unpredictable by DEB LOGAN The Stars of Neverwhere by T. THORN COYLE The Kiss of the Horned God by JAMIE FERGUSON Destiny by KRISTINE KATHRYN RUSCH Holly vs Oak by REBECCA M. SENESE A Last Meal for the Holly King by STEFON MEARS Bride Thief by BRIGID COLLINS The Giving Year by ALEXANDRA BRANDT

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120840154
    • ISBN:  1230002058542

Avaliação dos Consumidores