BOOKS 1 - 4

Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Avangeline Lenzo has always had an easy life. A good job, friends, a home, even going to a nice school. Going clubbing was a break every now and then, until she and her boyfriend Rowland split and she started staying home. One night her friends give her no choice and take her out. Thats when things actually start to get weird, and the truth is exposed to her. She is a witch, and its her duty to take on ruling a vampyre throne where she would become what her grandfather was, half vampyre and half witch - That's if she can stay alive long enough. With rogues trying to start a war, and constantly sending creatures out to find and capture Avangeline. Keeping her safe is going to be harder than anyone thought it would be. Who do you trust when everyone seems to be what you fear most? Follow Avangeline on her journey in books one, two, three and four of the Shadows in the Dark series. 

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2012
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2000170248095
    • ISBN:  9781452422312

Avaliação dos Consumidores