Aguarde...
 

SONGMAKER (EPIC FANTASY COMPLETE TRILOGY)

BOOKS 1-3



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

When you’ve sold your soul can you still find the path to redemption? In the ravaged kingdom of Amaury, chaos reigns. The Songmaker, a rebel mage, has brought civil war, tearing brother from brother, father from son. And, sensing weakness, dark forces gather beyond the Veil, ready to punch a hole into the world of the living... The only hope lies in two unlikely heroes: Maegwin, a tormented priestess whose dreams of revenge might lead her to the very darkness she has vowed to defeat, and Rovann, a mage haunted by his failures. If they are to defeat this evil they must stand together. But that’s easier said than done. Because right now they don’t even trust each other. The Songmaker is an unforgettable fantasy epic about darkness, redemption, and the power of fellowship. Includes all three books of The Songmaker trilogy - The Last Priestess, The King’s Mageand The Traitor’s Song. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin, Brandon Sanderson and Steven Erikson. One click to start the adventure today!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121592137
    • ISBN:  1230002085401

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO