de: R$ 46,43


    R$ 40,89preço +cultura

    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


    The second book in this beautifully written, lyrical trilogy about power, decay and the hard, cruel path of redemption. A land of mystery ... a corrupt society ... and rare gifts which have been ignored and forgotten. Hwenfayre has discovered the extraordinary powers of the driftwood harp left behind by a stranger - her father. But unless she learns self-control and discipline, the powers of the harp will continue to consume her. the First Son, Shanek, hunts down the ancient enemy of the Empire. But he is lost to his people, and as his power grows he is taken further and further from the world he knows - and from the person he once was. On tanissan, a man with many names is scheming for the downfall of the triumvirate and the world it protects ... and Aldere continues a journey that will have greater consequences than he could ever imagine ... 'Leave your preconceptions about fantasy behind with this one because McGuiness continues to do the unexpected' Bookseller and Publisher 'reads beautifully ... sweeping and grand in its vision' Good Reading on the Awakening, Book One

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2010
      • Ano:  2010
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001101625633
      • ISBN:  9780730401568

    Avaliação dos Consumidores