Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Wolf Magic can be read as a stand alone or as part of the Wolf Fey Series or the Frost Series. If read as part of the Frost Series, Wolf Magic is best read after Frost Fire (Frost #6) and before Midnight Frost (Frost #7). With their fey blood in danger of becoming extinct, the leader of the Wolf Fey, Logan the Wolf Prince, must find and restore the magic of the fey into all the Wolf Fey. Now that Logan has the Wolfstone, from The Red Wolf, he must help unite the spirits of Three Sisters: The Sorceress, The Enchantress, and The Queen of Feyland to bring back the magic to the Wolf Fey or all the Wolf Fey will be forever cursed as wolves, no longer able to shift. *** Bitter Frost Series *** (Epic Fantasy about the Battle to Unite All of Feyland) Bitter Frost Forever Frost Silver Frost Frost Kisses Midnight Frost Frost Fire Spring Frost Enchanted Frost *** The Wolf Fey Series *** (About the Rise of Logan, the Wolf Prince) The Wolf Fey The Red Wolf Wolf Magic *** The Fairy Rose Chronicles *** (About Feyland, 5 years before the events in Bitter Frost) The Fairy Rose The Fairy Fair Fairies vs. Pixies *** Beyond Crystal River *** (When the Magic of Feyland converges Beyond the Crystal River) Ring of Ice (Beyond the Crystal River:  Frost Worlds 1) Coming Spring or late Summer 2014 Sign up for New Releases for the exact date of release on upcoming books and to hear about special promotions, contests, and events at Join The Frosters on the Frost Series Official Facebook page to find out news about the film and game based on the Frost Series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000825485899
    • ISBN:  1230000233574

Avaliação dos Consumidores