Aguarde...
 

ASSASSINS HUNTED

A GRIPPING INTERNATIONAL SPY THRILLER



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

Mother. Widow. Spy.   Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.   She thought she was safe.   But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year-old boy she adores.   Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…   Assassins Hunted is the first part in an ongoing story involving Eva Delacourt. The story will be continued in book 2 of the English Spy Mysteries, Assassins Vengeance.   The English Spy Mysteries is a new concept by acclaimed crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, series one is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson.   The English Spy Mysteries - series 1:   Episode 1: Assassins Hunted (7 January 2018) Episode 2: Assassins Vengeance (14 January 2018) Episode 3: Assassins Retribution (21 January 2018)

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121672792
    • ISBN:  9780994547972

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO