Aguarde...

CHAINED GUILT

HIDDEN GUILT, #1


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Award winning author Terry Keys delivers in this action packed thrill ride! 2017 NIEA Award Winning book! First time reader of Terry Keys. Good story, lots of twists. Suspense, drama, twists and turns a very good read. I have found a new mystery writer for my bookshelf.(Amazon Customer) A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Chained Guilt pulls you in and never let’s go! Detective David Porter was living the good life. A fifteen-year veteran of the Houston Police Department, Porter was one of the best serial killer detectives in the country, his talents known worldwide. The recently promoted officer couldn’t ask for much more. He was husband to one of the hottest women on the planet, former-model-turned-news-anchor Miranda Porter. He also had two beautiful daughters. Yes, life was good . . . or so it seemed. A cunning serial killer was on the prowl, brutally killing every child he could get his hands on. Porter was hot on his trail, but the killer was an expert – no mistakes. A late night of work, a storm and a car accident would lead David head first into another case – a kidnapping – and this time it was personal. Could there be a connection between the two? David was staring face-first down the barrel of both cases and time was running out. Does Detective Porter have what it takes to bring these criminals to justice? Will the good life he once enjoyed elude him forever? Only time will tell.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120316239
    • ISBN:  9781511948616

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO